Skip to main content
Quick Links

We put students first, seek growth, are open to change, do great work together and value differences.

Website Accessibility

2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

School Performing & Visual Arts Calendar

Upcoming Performances by Date
Performance Date and Time School Program Title Location
Thursday, May 10, 07:00 p.m.Salem HighAcademy Instrumental ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, May 15, 06:30 p.m.Cox HighChorus Spring and Spotlight ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, May 15, 07:00 p.m.Brandon MiddleSpring Chorus ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, May 15, 07:00 p.m.North Landing ElementaryHow Does Your Garden Grow?Cafeteria
Tuesday, May 15, 07:00 p.m.Salem MiddleSpring Orchestra ConcertAuditorium
Wednesday, May 16, 06:30 p.m.Old Donation SchoolMusicalAuditorium
Wednesday, May 16, 07:00 p.m.Great Neck MiddleSpring Choral ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, May 17, 06:30 p.m.Old Donation SchoolMusicalAuditorium
Thursday, May 17, 06:30 p.m.Trantwood ElementaryHow Does Your Garden GrowCafeteria
Thursday, May 17, 07:00 p.m.Bayside HighSpring Band ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, May 17, 07:00 p.m.Salem HighAcademy Choral ConcertAuditorium
Friday, May 18, 07:00 p.m.Old Donation SchoolMusicalAuditorium
Saturday, May 19, 07:00 p.m.Old Donation SchoolMusicalAuditorium
Saturday, May 19, All DayFirst Colonial HighSpring Band/Orchestra/Chorus ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, May 22, 07:00 p.m.Salem MiddleSMS Spring Chorus Concert 2018Auditorium
Tuesday, May 29, 06:00 p.m.Shelton Park ElementaryCelebrate the SpringAuditorium
Tuesday, June 05, 06:30 p.m.Independence MiddleSpring Chorus & Orchestra ConcertCafeteria
Thursday, June 07, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighVideo Games LIVE!Auditorium
Monday, June 11, 06:30 p.m.Alanton ElementarySpring Music ProgramCox High School, Auditorium

Last Modified on Friday, January 20, 2017