A commitment to provide all students with the necessary skills to thrive as 21st century learners, workers and citizens.
2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

School Performing & Visual Arts Calendar

Select a school from the lists below to view dates, times and locations. Please check back if your assigned school does not have an event included in this list or you may contact your school directly. This list will be updated as new information becomes available.

Upcoming Performances by School

Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Special Purpose Centers

Upcoming Performances by Date
Performance Date and Time School Program Title Location
Tuesday, March 03, 06:30 p.m.Cox HighPre-Assessment Concert w/ Great Neck Middle SchoolAuditorium
Thursday, March 05, 06:30 p.m.Cooke Elementary"Dig It" by our Third GradeCafeteria
Thursday, March 12, 06:30 p.m.Salem HighChorus Pre-Assessment ClinicAudtorium
Thursday, March 12, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighChoral and Theater Spring MusicalAuditorium
Thursday, March 12, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighSpring Musical - "Cinderella"Auditorium
Friday, March 13, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighChoral and Theater Spring MusicalAuditorium
Friday, March 13, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighSpring Musical - "Cinderella"Auditorium
Saturday, March 14, 02:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighSpring Musical - "Cinderella" Auditorium
Saturday, March 14, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighChoral and Theater Spring MusicalAuditorium
Saturday, March 14, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighSpring Musical - "Cinderella"Auditorium
Tuesday, March 17, 06:00 p.m.Seatack ElementaryThe Tales of Temple and TombsCafeteria
Thursday, March 19, 6:30 p.m.Rosemont ElementaryTemples and TombsStage/Cafeteria
Thursday, March 19, 7:00 pmKellam HighBeauty and the Beast (musical)Theatre
Friday, March 20, 7:00 pmKellam HighBeauty and the Beast (musical)Theatre
Saturday, March 21, 7:00 p.m,Kellam HighBeauty and the Beast (musical)Theatre
Tuesday, March 24, 06:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes ElementarySpring Chorus ConcertCafeteria
Thursday, March 26, 07:00 p.m.First Colonial HighOklahoma!The Patriot Playhouse @ First Colonial High School
Thursday, March 26, 07:00 p.m.Kellam HighBeauty and the Beast (musical)Theatre
Friday, March 27, 07:00 p.m.Kellam HighBeauty and the Beast (musical)Theatre
Friday, March 27, 7:00 p.m.First Colonial HighOklahoma!The Patriot Playhouse @ First Colonial High School
Saturday, March 28, 7:00 p.m.First Colonial HighOklahoma!The Patriot Playhouse @ First Colonial High School
Saturday, March 28, 7:00 pmKellam HighBeauty and the Beast (musical)Theatre
Sunday, March 29, 2:00 p.m.First Colonial HighOklahoma!The Patriot Playhouse @ First Colonial High School
Sunday, March 29, 2:30 pmKellam HighBeauty and the Beast (musical)Theatre
Wednesday, April 15, 07:00 p.m.Great Neck MiddleMusic Department Pops ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, April 16, 06:00 p.m.Birdneck ElementaryIt's Easy Being Green-First Grade MusicalCafeteria
Tuesday, April 21, 06:00 p.m.Seatack ElementaryParty for the PlanetCafeteria
Tuesday, April 21, 07:00 p.m.North Landing ElementarySpring Pops ConcertCafeteria
Friday, April 24, 07:00 p.m.Green Run HighAnnieAuditorium
Saturday, April 25, 07:00 p.m.Green Run HighAnnieAuditorium
Sunday, April 26, 02:30 p.m.Green Run HighAnnieAuditorium
Monday, April 27, 06:30 p.m.Centerville ElementarySpring Music ConcertCafeteria
Tuesday, April 28, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighAnother Opening, Another Show - Spring Chorus ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, April 30, 06:30 p.m.Cooke ElementarySpring Concert with Strings, Recorder, and 4th and 5th Grade ChorusCafeteria
Friday, May 01, 06:30 p.m.Princess Anne HighStudio One-actsAuditorium
Thursday, May 07, 06:00 p.m.Holland ElementaryChoral and Strings Spring ConcertCafeteria
Thursday, May 07, 06:00 p.m.Holland ElementarySpring ConcertCafeteria
Thursday, May 07, 06:30 p.m.Indian Lakes ElementarySpring Music Program with grade K, Chorus and StringsCafeteria
Tuesday, May 12, 06:00 p.m.Shelton Park ElementaryKindergarten and 1st Grade Spring ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, May 12, 06:30 p.m.Pembroke Meadows ElementarySpring Concert -Strings, Recorder and ChorusCafeteria
Tuesday, May 12, 06:30 p.m.Pembroke Meadows ElementaryStrings and Chorus Spring ConcertCafeteria
Tuesday, May 12, 07:00 p.m.Great Neck MiddleSpring Choral ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, May 12, 07:00 p.m.North Landing ElementaryJungle Party TonightCafeteria
Tuesday, May 12, 07:00 p.m.Salem HighChorus Spring ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, May 12, 6:30 p.m.Kellam HighOrchestra and Band "Pops" ConcertTheatre
Wednesday, May 13, 07:00 p.m.Great Neck MiddleSpring Orchestra ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, May 14, 06:00 p.m.Thalia ElementaryThe Unity TreeCafeteria
Tuesday, May 19, 06:30 p.m.Cox HighSpring Chorus ConcertAuditorium
Wednesday, May 20, 07:00 p.m.Great Neck MiddleGreat Neck Bands Spring ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, May 21, 07:00 p.m.Kempsville HighSpring Chorus ConcertAuditorium

Last Modified on Tuesday, September 02, 2014