A commitment to provide all students with the necessary skills to thrive as 21st century learners, workers and citizens.
2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

School Performing & Visual Arts Calendar

Select a school from the lists below to view dates, times and locations. Please check back if your assigned school does not have an event included in this list or you may contact your school directly. This list will be updated as new information becomes available.

Upcoming Performances by School

Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

High Schools

Special Purpose Centers

Upcoming Performances by Date
Performance Date and Time School Program Title Location
Tuesday, October 21, 06:00 p.m.Seatack ElementaryMath NightCafeteria
Tuesday, November 18, 06:00 p.m.Seatack ElementaryLiteracy NightCafeteria
Tuesday, December 09, 06:30 p.m.Lynnhaven MiddleBand Winter ConcertCafeteria
Tuesday, December 16, 06:00 a.m.Holland ElementaryChorus and Strings Winter ConcertCafeteria
Tuesday, December 16, 06:30 p.m.Lynnhaven MiddleOrchestra & Choir Winter ConcertCafeteria
Tuesday, December 16, 6:00 p.m.Seatack ElementaryWinter Holiday ConcertCafeteria
Tuesday, January 20, 06:30 p.m.Seatack ElementaryDig ItCafeteria
Tuesday, February 17, 06:00 p.m.Seatack ElementaryBlack History CelebrationCafeteria
Tuesday, March 17, 06:00 p.m.Seatack ElementaryThe Tales of Temple and TombsCafeteria
Tuesday, April 21, 06:00 p.m.Seatack ElementaryParty for the PlanetCafeteria
Thursday, May 07, 06:00 p.m.Holland ElementaryChorus and Strings Spring ConcertCafeteria
Tuesday, June 02, 06:30 p.m.Lynnhaven MiddleOrchestra & Choir Spring ConcertCafeteria
Tuesday, June 09, 06:30 p.m.Lynnhaven MiddleBand Spring ConcertCafeteria
Tuesday, June 16, 06:00 p.m.Seatack ElementarySeatack Talent ShowCafeteria

Last Modified on Monday, December 16, 2013