We put students first, seek growth, are open to change, do great work together and value differences.
2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

School Performing & Visual Arts Calendar

Upcoming Performances by Date
Performance Date and Time School Program Title Location
Tuesday, February 16, 06:00 p.m.Shelton Park ElementaryThe Advnetures of Lewis & ClarkAuditorium
Tuesday, February 16, 07:00 p.m.First Colonial HighFirst Colonial Band Pre-assessment ConcertTheater
Thursday, February 18, 7:00 PMBrandon MiddlePre-AssessmentTallwood HS Auditorium
Friday, February 19, 06:30 p.m.Cox HighCox IdolAuditorium
Tuesday, February 23, 06:30 p.m.Kempsville MiddlePre-Assessment ConcertAuditorium
Wednesday, February 24, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighOrchestra Pre-Assessment ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, February 25, 06:30 pmLandstown MiddlePre-Assessment ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, February 25, 06:30 p.m.Landstown HighLandstown Middle and High School Pre-Assessment ConcertAuditorium
Wednesday, March 02, 07:00 p.m.First Colonial HighOrchestra Pre-Assessment ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, March 03, 06:00 p.m.Thalia ElementaryTemples and TombsCafeteria
Tuesday, March 08, 06:30 p.m.Cox HighChoral Pre-Assessment ConcertAuditorium
Wednesday, March 09, 7:00pmFirst Colonial HighChorus Pre-Assessment ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, March 15, 06:00 p.m.Seatack ElementaryTemples and TombsCafeteria
Tuesday, March 15, 06:15 p.m.Landstown HighMusic in Our Schools Month Choral ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, March 22, 06:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes ElementarySpring ConcertCafeteria
Friday, April 08, 07:00 p.m.Teaching and LearningAll City Music Festival 2016Sandler Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, April 09, 03:00 p.m.Teaching and LearningAll City Music Festival 2016Sandler Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, April 09, 05:00 p.m.Teaching and LearningAll City Music Festival 2016Sandler Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, April 09, 07:30 p.m.Teaching and LearningAll City Music Festival 2016Sandler Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, April 09, 12:30 p.m.Teaching and LearningAll City Music Festival 2016Sandler Center for the Performing Arts
Monday, April 11, 07:00 p.m.Kempsville Meadows Elementary2nd grade in "Temples and Tombs"Cafeteria
Tuesday, April 19, 09:00 a.m.North Landing ElementarySpring Pops Concert!!Cafeteria
Tuesday, April 19, 10:30 a.m.Tallwood HighVirginia Arts Festival Side by Side Band ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, April 19, 07:00 p.m.North Landing ElementarySpring Pops Concert!!Cafeteria
Wednesday, April 20, 06:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighA Little Dinner MusicAuditorium
Friday, April 22, 10:00 a.m.Teaching and LearningVirginia Arts Festival International TattooScope
Tuesday, May 03, 06:00 p.m.Shelton Park ElementarySpring ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, May 03, 7 PMBrandon MiddleSpring Band ConcertAuditorium
Wednesday, May 04, 07:00 p.m.First Colonial HighBand/Orchestra/Chorus/Guitar Solo ConcertLibrary
Thursday, May 05, 06:00 p.m.Thalia Elementary1st grade programCafeteria
Monday, May 09, 07:00 p.m.Kempsville Meadows ElementaryChorus and Strings students in ConcertCafeteria
Thursday, May 12, 06:30 p.m.Landstown HighSpring Orchestra Concert PerformancesAuditorium
Tuesday, May 17, 09:00 a.m.North Landing Elementary"How Does Your Garden Grow?"Cafeteria
Tuesday, May 17, 06:00 p.m.Seatack ElementaryDig ItCafeteria
Tuesday, May 17, 06:30 p.m.Cox HighSpring Spotlight and Chorus ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, May 17, 06:30 p.m.Pembroke Meadows ElementarySpring ProgramCafeteria
Tuesday, May 17, 07:00 p.m.North Landing Elementary"How Does Your Garden Grow?"Cafeteria
Wednesday, May 18, 06:30 p.m.Kempsville MiddleOrchestra Spring Concert and Awards PresentationAuditorium
Wednesday, May 18, 07:00 p.m.Great Neck MiddleSpring Orchestra ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, May 19, 06:30 p.m.Landstown MiddleA Concert of HopeAuditorium
Thursday, May 19, 07:00 p.m.First Colonial HighChorus Spring ConcertAuditorium
Friday, May 20, 06:00 p.m.Brookwood ElementaryFine Arts NightCafeteria
Tuesday, May 24, 06:30 p.m.Kempsville MiddleChorus Spring Concert and Awards CeremonyAuditorium
Tuesday, May 24, 07:00 p.m.First Colonial HighOrchestra/Symphony/Guitar Spring ConcertAuditorium
Wednesday, May 25, 06:30 p.m.Landstown HighLandstown HS Band Spring ConcertAuditorium
Wednesday, May 25, 07:00 p.m.Salem MiddleSpring Chorus ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, May 26, 06:30 pmLandstown MiddleSpring Band ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, May 26, 06:30 p.m.Kempsville MiddleBand Spring ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, May 26, 07:00 p.m.First Colonial HighFirst Colonial Band Spring ConcertTheater
Thursday, June 02, 07:00 p.m.Salem MiddleSpring Orchestra ConcertAuditorium

Last Modified on Thursday, February 11, 2016