Skip to main content
Quick Links
We put students first, seek growth, are open to change, do great work together and value differences.
2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

School Performing & Visual Arts Calendar

Upcoming Performances by Date
Performance Date and Time School Program Title Location
Monday, May 01, 06:30 p.m.Green Run ElementarySpring String ConcertLarkspur MS Auditorium
Monday, May 01, 6:30 p.m.Providence ElementarySpring String ConcertLarkspur MS Auditorium
Tuesday, May 02, 07:00 p.m.Corporate Landing ElementarySpring Strings ConcertCafeteria
Wednesday, May 03, 06:30 p.m.Rosemont Forest ElementarySpring ConcertCafetoria
Wednesday, May 03, 6:00 p.m.College Park ElementarySpring Music ProgramCafeteria
Thursday, May 04, 04:00 p.m.Tallwood HighSoutheastern Jazz AssessmentAuditorium
Tuesday, May 09, 09:00 a.m.Newtown ElementarySpring ProgramCafeteria
Tuesday, May 09, 06:30 p.m.Kellam HighOrchestra & Band Pops ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, May 09, 06:30 p.m.Plaza MiddleSpring Chorus ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, May 09, 07:00 p.m.Brandon MiddleSpring ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, May 09, 07:00 p.m.North Landing Elementary"How Does Your Garden Grow?"Cafeteria
Wednesday, May 10, 06:30 p.m.Old Donation SchoolDisney's The Lion King Jr.Auditorium
Wednesday, May 10, 07:00 p.m.Great Neck MiddleSpring Band ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, May 11, 06:30 p.m.Cooke Elementary"Tall Tales and Heroes"Cafeteria Stage
Thursday, May 11, 06:30 p.m.Landstown MiddleSpring Choral ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, May 11, 06:30 p.m.Old Donation SchoolDisney's The Lion King Jr.Auditorium
Thursday, May 11, 07:00 p.m.Tallwood HighTallwood Music Coffee HouseCafeteria
Friday, May 12, 07:00 p.m.Old Donation SchoolDisney's The Lion King Jr.Auditorium
Saturday, May 13, 07:00 p.m.Old Donation SchoolDisney's The Lion King Jr.Auditorium
Tuesday, May 16, 06:30 p.m.Kellam HighNight of One-act PlaysKellam Black Box
Tuesday, May 16, 06:30 p.m.Landstown MiddleLMS Spring String Orchestra ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, May 16, 06:30 p.m.Landstown MiddleLMS Spring String Orchestra ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, May 16, 06:30 p.m.Landstown MiddleSide-By-Side Spring ConcertLandstown High School Auditorium.
Tuesday, May 16, 06:30 p.m.Plaza MiddleSpring Orchestra ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, May 16, 07:00 p.m.First Colonial HighSpring Band ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, May 16, 07:00 p.m.Salem HighChorus Spring ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, May 16, 6:30 p.m.Cox HighSpring Spotlight Chorus ConcertAuditorium
Wednesday, May 17, 06:30 p.m.Kellam HighNight of One-act PlaysKellam Black Box
Thursday, May 18, 06:30 p.m.Kellam HighChorus Farewell ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, May 18, 06:30 p.m.Landstown MiddleBand Spring ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, May 18, 07:00 p.m.First Colonial HighSpring Orchestra and Chorus ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, May 18, 07:00 p.m.Green Run HighSpring Choral ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, May 18, 07:00 p.m.Salem HighVisual and Performing Arts Academy Annual Spring Choral ConcertTheatre
Tuesday, May 23, 07:00 p.m.Green Run HighSpring Orchestra ConcertAuditorium
Wednesday, May 24, 6:30 pmKempsville MiddleSpring Band ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, May 25, 07:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes HighSpring ConcertAuditorium
Wednesday, May 31, 06:30 p.m.Kempsville MiddleSpring ConcertAuditorium
Monday, June 05, 06:00 p.m.Shelton Park ElementarySpring ConcertAuditorium
Monday, June 05, 06:30 p.m.Alanton ElementarySpring Music ProgramCox High School Auditorium
Tuesday, June 06, 06:30 p.m.Independence MiddleChorus Spring ConcertCafeteria
Wednesday, June 07, 07:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes HighChorus Spring ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, June 08, 06:30 p.m.Landstown MiddleBand AwardsCafeteria
Thursday, June 08, 07:00 p.m.Independence MiddleSpring Pyramid ConcertPrincess Anne High School Auditorium
Thursday, June 08, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighA Night at the MoviesAuditorium

Last Modified on Friday, January 20, 2017