A commitment to provide all students with the necessary skills to thrive as 21st century learners, workers and citizens.
2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

School Performing & Visual Arts Calendar

Upcoming Performances by Date
Performance Date and Time School Program Title Location
Sunday, April 26, 02:30 p.m.Green Run HighAnnieAuditorium
Monday, April 27, 06:30 p.m.Centerville ElementarySpring Music ConcertCafeteria
Tuesday, April 28, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighAnother Opening, Another Show - Spring Chorus ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, April 30, 06:30 p.m.Cooke ElementarySpring Concert with Strings, Recorder, and 4th and 5th Grade ChorusCafeteria
Friday, May 01, 06:30 p.m.Princess Anne HighStudio One-actsAuditorium
Thursday, May 07, 06:00 p.m.Holland ElementaryChoral and Strings Spring ConcertCafeteria
Thursday, May 07, 06:00 p.m.Holland ElementarySpring ConcertCafeteria
Thursday, May 07, 06:30 p.m.Indian Lakes ElementarySpring Music Program with grade K, Chorus and StringsCafeteria
Tuesday, May 12, 06:00 p.m.Shelton Park ElementaryKindergarten and 1st Grade Spring ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, May 12, 06:30 p.m.Pembroke Meadows ElementarySpring Concert -Strings, Recorder and ChorusCafeteria
Tuesday, May 12, 06:30 p.m.Pembroke Meadows ElementaryStrings and Chorus Spring ConcertCafeteria
Tuesday, May 12, 07:00 p.m.Great Neck MiddleSpring Choral ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, May 12, 07:00 p.m.North Landing ElementaryJungle Party TonightCafeteria
Tuesday, May 12, 07:00 p.m.Salem HighChorus Spring ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, May 12, 6:30 p.m.Kellam HighOrchestra and Band "Pops" ConcertTheatre
Wednesday, May 13, 07:00 p.m.Great Neck MiddleSpring Orchestra ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, May 14, 06:00 p.m.Thalia ElementaryThe Unity TreeCafeteria
Tuesday, May 19, 06:30 p.m.Cox HighSpring Chorus ConcertAuditorium
Wednesday, May 20, 07:00 p.m.Great Neck MiddleGreat Neck Bands Spring ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, May 21, 07:00 p.m.Kempsville HighSpring Chorus ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, May 21, 6:30 pmKellam HighChorus ConcertTheatre
Tuesday, May 26, 06:00 p.m.Birdneck ElementarySpring Chorus and Strings PerformanceCafeteria
Tuesday, May 26, 07:00 p.m.Kempsville HighSpring Orchestra ConcertAuditorium
Wednesday, May 27, 07:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes HighSpring Bands ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, May 28, 07:00 p.m.Kempsville HighSpring Band ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, June 02, 06:30 p.m.Lynnhaven MiddleOrchestra and Choir Spring ConcertCafeteria
Wednesday, June 03, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighPrincess Anne HS and Independence MS Orchestras present "Music of the World"Auditorium
Wednesday, June 03, 07:00 p.m.Salem HighSpring ConcertAuditorium
Friday, June 05, 07:00 p.m.Green Run HighOne-act PlaysAuditorium
Saturday, June 06, 07:00 p.m.Green Run HighOne-act PlaysAuditorium
Tuesday, June 09, 06:30 p.m.Lynnhaven MiddleBand Spring ConcertCafeteria
Tuesday, June 16, 06:00 p.m.Seatack ElementarySeatack Talent ShowCafeteria

Last Modified on Wednesday, June 26, 2013