A commitment to provide all students with the necessary skills to thrive as 21st century learners, workers and citizens.
2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

School Performing & Visual Arts Calendar

Upcoming Performances by Date
Performance Date and Time School Program Title Location
Friday, January 09, 07:00 p.m.Green Run HighOne-act PlaysAuditorium
Saturday, January 10, 07:00 p.m.Green Run HighOne Act PlaysAuditorium
Thursday, January 15, 06:00 p.m.Birdneck ElementarySeussical Selections performed by the Second GradeCafeteria
Thursday, January 15, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighWinter One ActsAuditorium
Thursday, January 15, 6:30 pmKellam HighNight of One-actsTheatre
Tuesday, January 20, 06:30 p.m.Seatack ElementaryDig ItCafeteria
Tuesday, February 10, 06:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes ElementaryPatriotic Salute Concert (Grade One)Cafeteria
Tuesday, February 10, 07:00 p.m.Kempsville HighPre-Festival Orchestra ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, February 10, 07:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes ElementaryPatriotic Salute Concert (Grade Three)Cafeteria
Tuesday, February 17, 06:00 p.m.Seatack ElementaryBlack History CelebrationCafeteria
Thursday, February 19, 07:00 p.m.Salem HighPre-Assessment ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, February 24, 06:00 p.m.Shelton Park Elementary5th Grade MusicalAuditorium
Wednesday, February 25, 07:00 p.m.Red Mill ElementaryPrincess Anne HS Orchestras present "Pre-Assessment Concert"Auditorium
Thursday, February 26, 06:00 p.m.Thalia ElementaryTemples and TombsCafeteria
Thursday, February 26, 07:00 p.m.Kempsville HighPre-Festival Band ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, February 26, 07:00 p.m.Tallwood HighPre-Assessment Pyramid ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, March 03, 06:30 p.m.Cox HighPre-Assessment Concert w/ Great Neck Middle SchoolAuditorium
Thursday, March 05, 06:30 p.m.Cooke Elementary"Dig It" by our Third GradeCafeteria
Thursday, March 12, 06:30 p.m.Salem HighChorus Pre-Assessment ClinicAudtorium
Thursday, March 12, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighChoral and Theater Spring MusicalAuditorium
Thursday, March 12, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighSpring Musical - "Cinderella"Auditorium
Friday, March 13, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighChoral and Theater Spring MusicalAuditorium
Friday, March 13, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighSpring Musical - "Cinderella"Auditorium
Saturday, March 14, 02:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighSpring Musical - "Cinderella" Auditorium
Saturday, March 14, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighChoral and Theater Spring MusicalAuditorium
Saturday, March 14, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighSpring Musical - "Cinderella"Auditorium
Tuesday, March 17, 06:00 p.m.Seatack ElementaryThe Tales of Temple and TombsCafeteria
Thursday, March 19, 6:30 p.m.Rosemont ElementaryTemples and TombsStage/Cafeteria
Thursday, March 19, 7:00 pmKellam HighBeauty and the Beast (musical)Theatre
Friday, March 20, 7:00 pmKellam HighBeauty and the Beast (musical)Theatre
Saturday, March 21, 7:00 p.m,Kellam HighBeauty and the Beast (musical)Theatre
Tuesday, March 24, 06:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes ElementarySpring Chorus ConcertCafeteria
Thursday, March 26, 07:00 p.m.Kellam HighBeauty and the Beast (musical)Theatre
Friday, March 27, 07:00 p.m.Kellam HighBeauty and the Beast (musical)Theatre
Saturday, March 28, 7:00 pmKellam HighBeauty and the Beast (musical)Theatre
Sunday, March 29, 2:30 pmKellam HighBeauty and the Beast (musical)Theatre
Wednesday, April 15, 07:00 p.m.Great Neck MiddleMusic Department Pops ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, April 16, 06:00 p.m.Birdneck ElementaryIt's Easy Being Green-First Grade MusicalCafeteria
Tuesday, April 21, 06:00 p.m.Seatack ElementaryParty for the PlanetCafeteria
Friday, April 24, 07:00 p.m.Green Run HighAnnieAuditorium
Saturday, April 25, 07:00 p.m.Green Run HighAnnieAuditorium
Sunday, April 26, 02:30 p.m.Green Run HighAnnieAuditorium
Monday, April 27, 06:30 p.m.Centerville ElementarySpring Music ConcertCafeteria
Tuesday, April 28, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighAnother Opening, Another Show - Spring Chorus ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, April 30, 06:30 p.m.Cooke ElementarySpring Concert with Strings, Recorder, and 4th and 5th Grade ChorusCafeteria
Friday, May 01, 06:30 p.m.Princess Anne HighStudio One-actsAuditorium
Thursday, May 07, 06:00 p.m.Holland ElementaryChoral and Strings Spring ConcertCafeteria
Thursday, May 07, 06:00 p.m.Holland ElementarySpring ConcertCafeteria
Thursday, May 07, 06:30 p.m.Indian Lakes ElementarySpring Music Program with grade K, Chorus and StringsCafeteria
Tuesday, May 12, 06:00 p.m.Shelton Park ElementaryKindergarten and 1st Grade Spring ConcertAuditorium

Last Modified on Wednesday, June 26, 2013