Skip to main content
Quick Links
We put students first, seek growth, are open to change, do great work together and value differences.
2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

School Performing & Visual Arts Calendar

Upcoming Performances by Date
Performance Date and Time School Program Title Location
Thursday, February 23, 06:30 p.m.Landstown MiddlePre-Assessment ConcertLandstown High School Auditorium.
Thursday, February 23, 07:00 p.m.Brandon MiddlePre-Assessment ConcertTallwood High School
Thursday, February 23, 07:00 p.m.Tallwood HighPyramid Pre-Assessment ConcertAuditorium
Monday, February 27, 05:30 p.m.Newtown ElementaryAfrican American Heritage Program "Take a Walk in Their Shoes"Cafeteria
Tuesday, February 28, 06:00 p.m.Shelton Park ElementaryJukebox Time MachineAuditorium
Tuesday, February 28, 07:00 p.m.First Colonial HighPre-Assessment Chorus ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, March 07, 6:30 p.m.Cox HighPre-Assessment Chorus Concert for Cox HS & Great Neck MSAuditorium
Thursday, March 09, 03:00 p.m.Tallwood HighDistrict Band AssessmentAuditorium
Friday, March 10, 03:00 p.m.Tallwood HighDistrict Band AssessmentAuditorium
Saturday, March 11, 10:00 a.m.Tallwood HighDistrict Band AssessmentAuditorium
Tuesday, March 21, 06:30 p.m.Ocean Lakes ElementarySpring ConcertCafeteria
Thursday, March 23, 07:00 p.m.Kellam HighMusicalAuditorium
Friday, March 24, 07:00 p.m.Kellam HighMusicalAuditorium
Friday, March 24, 07:00 p.m.Teaching and Learning2017 VBCPS All City Music FestivalSandler Center for the Performing Arts
Friday, March 24, 07:00 p.m.Visual and Performing Arts AcademyAlmost, MaineAuditorium
Saturday, March 25, 03:00 p.m.Teaching and Learning2017 VBCPS All City Music FestivalSandler Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, March 25, 05:00 p.m.Teaching and Learning2017 VBCPS All City Music FestivalSandler Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, March 25, 07:00 p.m.Kellam HighMusicalAuditorium
Saturday, March 25, 07:00 p.m.Visual and Performing Arts AcademyAlmost, MaineAuditorium
Saturday, March 25, 07:30 p.m.Teaching and Learning2017 VBCPS All City Music FestivalSandler Center for the Performing Arts
Saturday, March 25, 12:30 p.m.Teaching and Learning2017 VBCPS All City Music FestivalSandler Center for the Performing Arts
Wednesday, March 29, 07:00 p.m.Tallwood High"Hairspray"Auditorium
Thursday, March 30, 06:30 p.m.Larkspur MiddleLarkspur MS Music Department 6th Grade ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, March 30, 07:00 p.m.Kellam HighMusicalAuditorium
Thursday, March 30, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighUnsinkable Molly BrownAuditorium
Thursday, March 30, 07:00 p.m.Tallwood High"Hairspray"Auditorium
Friday, March 31, 07:00 p.m.Kellam HighMusicalAuditorium
Friday, March 31, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighUnsinkable Molly BrownAuditorium
Friday, March 31, 07:00 p.m.Tallwood High"Hairspray"Auditorium
Saturday, April 01, 02:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighUnsinkable Molly BrownAuditorium
Saturday, April 01, 07:00 p.m.Kellam HighMusicalAuditorium
Saturday, April 01, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighUnsinkable Molly BrownAuditorium
Saturday, April 01, 07:00 p.m.Tallwood High"Hairspray"Auditorium
Sunday, April 02, 02:30 p.m.Kellam HighMusical MatineeAuditorium
Tuesday, April 04, 06:00 p.m.http://www.olddonationschool.vbschools.com/"The Distracted Scholar's Guide to Literature and Drama"Black Box Theater
Tuesday, April 04, 06:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighDinner & MusicCafeteria and Atrium
Tuesday, April 04, 07:00 p.m.North Landing ElementarySpring Pops Concert!!Cafeteria
Tuesday, April 04, 07:00 p.m.http://www.olddonationschool.vbschools.com/"The Perils of Modern Education"Black Box Theater
Tuesday, April 04, 08:00 p.m.http://www.olddonationschool.vbschools.com/"Teenage Nightmare"Black Box Theater
Thursday, April 06, 03:00 p.m.Landstown MiddleMilitary Child Celebration ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, April 18, 07:00 p.m.Great Neck MiddleGreat Neck Pops ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, April 20, 06:30 p.m.Kellam HighChorus Benefit ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, April 20, 07:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes HighANNIE- spring musical productionAuditorium
Friday, April 21, 07:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes HighANNIE- spring musical productionAuditorium
Saturday, April 22, 02:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes HighANNIE- spring musical productionAuditorium
Saturday, April 22, 07:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes HighANNIE- spring musical productionAuditorium
Sunday, April 23, 05:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes HighANNIE- spring musical productionAuditorium
Tuesday, April 25, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne HighChoral Dept. Spring ConcertAuditorium
Wednesday, April 26, 16:04:30 p.m.Landstown MiddleBand Solo and Ensemble ContestAll over the building
Friday, April 28, 10:00 a.m.Teaching and LearningVirginia Arts Festival International TattooScope

Last Modified on Friday, January 20, 2017