Skip to main content
Quick Links
We put students first, seek growth, are open to change, do great work together and value differences.
2512 George Mason Drive • P.O. Box 6038 Virginia Beach, Virginia 23456-0038   757.263.1000 • 757.263.1240 TDD

School Performing & Visual Arts Calendar

Upcoming Performances by Date
Performance Date and Time School Program Title Location
Wednesday, October 25, 06:00 p.m.Old Donation School"Attention Detention"Auditorium
Friday, October 27, 05:15 p.m.Old Donation SchoolVBMSL One-Act Play Festival Friday Evening SessionAuditorium
Friday, October 27, 07:00 p.m.Salem HighThe Wake of Jamey FosterAuditorium
Saturday, October 28, 09:00 a.m.Old Donation SchoolVBMSL One-Act Play Festival Saturday Morning SessionAuditorium
Saturday, October 28, 01:30 p.m.Old Donation SchoolVBMSL One-Act Play Festival Saturday Afternoon SessionAuditorium
Saturday, October 28, 07:00 p.m.Salem HighThe Wake of Jamey FosterAuditorium
Thursday, November 02, 07:00 p.m.Salem HighFine Arts FusionAuditorium and Commons
Friday, November 17, 07:00 p.m.Green Run HighArsenic and Old LaceAuditorium
Friday, November 17, 07:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes HighPride & PrejudiceAuditorium
Saturday, November 18, 02:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes HighPride & PrejudiceAuditorium
Saturday, November 18, 07:00 p.m.Green Run HighArsenic and Old LaceAuditorium
Saturday, November 18, 07:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes HighPride & PrejudiceAuditorium
Sunday, November 19, 05:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes HighPride & PrejudiceAuditorium
Friday, December 01, 07:00 p.m.Old Donation SchoolThe Best Christmas Pageant EverAuditorium
Saturday, December 02, 07:00 p.m.Old Donation SchoolThe Best Christmas Pageant EverAuditorium
Sunday, December 03, 02:00 p.m.Old Donation SchoolThe Best Christmas Pageant EverAuditorium
Tuesday, December 05, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne MiddleWinter Orchestra ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, December 07, 05:30 p.m.Newtown ElementaryHoliday ProgramCafeteria
Tuesday, December 12, 06:30 p.m.Cox HighChorus Winter ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, December 12, 06:30 p.m.Independence MiddleWinter Chorus ConcertCafeteria
Tuesday, December 12, 06:30 p.m.Rosemont Forest ElementaryWinter Holiday ConcertCafeteria
Tuesday, December 12, 07:00 p.m.Salem MiddleSMS Winter Concert 2017Auditorium
Wednesday, December 13, 06:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes ElementaryHoliday ProgramCafeteria
Wednesday, December 13, 07:00 p.m.Old Donation SchoolHoliday ConcertAuditorium
Wednesday, December 13, 07:30 p.m.Salem HighFine Arts Winter ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, December 14, 07:00 p.m.Bayside HighWinter Band ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, December 14, 6:30 p.m.Independence MiddleWinter Band & Orchestra ConcertBrickell Academy/ODS Auditorium
Tuesday, December 19, 07:00 p.m.Old Donation SchoolWinter ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, December 19, 07:00 p.m.Princess Anne MiddleWinter Choral ConcertAuditorium
Wednesday, January 10, 07:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes HighThe Bad SeedAuditorium
Thursday, February 08, 07:00 p.m.Bayside HighPre-Assessment ConcertAuditorium
Thursday, February 15, 06:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes ElementaryPatriotic ConcertsCafeteria
Wednesday, February 21, 07:00 p.m.Old Donation SchoolAssessment Prep ConcertAuditorium
Friday, February 23, 06:30 p.m.Cox HighCox IdolAuditorium
Wednesday, February 28, 07:00 a.m.Old Donation SchoolAssessment Prep ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, March 06, 06:30 p.m.Cox HighChorus Pre-Assessment ConcertAuditorium
Saturday, March 10, 06:30 p.m.Ocean Lakes HighThe 13th Annual OLHS Talent ShowAuditorium
Tuesday, March 20, 06:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes ElementarySpring ConcertCafeteria
Friday, March 23, 07:00 p.m.Salem HighOur TownAuditorium
Saturday, March 24, 07:00 p.m.Salem HighOur TownAuditorium
Thursday, April 26, 07:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes HighDisney's Beauty and the Beast (musical)Auditorium
Friday, April 27, 07:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes HighDisney's Beauty and the Beast (musical)Auditorium
Saturday, April 28, 02:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes HighDisney's Beauty and the Beast (musical)Auditorium
Saturday, April 28, 07:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes HighDisney's Beauty and the Beast (musical)Auditorium
Sunday, April 29, 05:00 p.m.Ocean Lakes HighDisney's Beauty and the Beast (musical)Auditorium
Wednesday, May 02, 07:00 a.m.Old Donation SchoolSpring ConcertAuditorium
Tuesday, May 15, 06:30 p.m.Cox HighChorus Spring and Spotlight ConcertAuditorium
Wednesday, May 16, 06:30 p.m.Old Donation SchoolMusicalAuditorium
Thursday, May 17, 06:30 p.m.Old Donation SchoolMusicalAuditorium
Thursday, May 17, 07:00 p.m.Bayside HighSpring Band ConcertAuditorium

Last Modified on Friday, January 20, 2017